Meet the Team


You need a partner who understands every concept of your business and can help you develop proven strategies to deliver results. As a leader in golf and hospitality management, KemperSports is that partner. This is your team.

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Steve Lesnik

Chairman

SLesnik@kempersports.com

Office Location: Illinois

Steven Skinner

Chief Executive Officer

steveskinner@kempersports.com

Office Location: Illinois

Josh Lesnik

President

jlesnik@kempersports.com

Office Location: Illinois

Jim Stegall

Executive Vice President

jstegall@kempersports.com

Office Location: Illinois

Jim Lawler

Chief Financial Officer

jlawler@kempersports.com

Office Location: Illinois

Heather Margulis

Vice President

hmargulis@kempersports.com

Office Location: Illinois

Steve Argo

Regional Vice President of Operations

sargo@kempersports.com

Office Location: California

Gary Binder

Executive Vice President

gbinder@kempersports.com

Office Location: Illinois

Ben Blake

Executive Vice President

bblake@kempersports.com

Office Location: Illinois

Val D’Souza

Vice President

vdsouza@kempersports.com

Office Location: Texas

Mark Freemott

Vice President

mfreemott@kempersports.com

Office Location: Illinois

Keith Hanley

Vice President

khanley@kempersports.com

Office Location: Texas

Mark Hoesing

Senior Vice President

mhoesing@kempersports.com

Office Location: Arizona

Steve Kelley

Vice President

skelley@kempersports.com

Office Location: Illinois

Matt Kurland

VP, Corporate Controller

mkurland@kempersports.com

Office Location: Illinois

Frank Merkel

Vice President

fmerkel@kempersports.com

Office Location: Illinois

Jody Graham

Vice President of Business Development

jgraham@kempersports.com

Office Location: Florida

Steve Loomis

Regional Operations Executive

sloomis@kempersports.com

Office Location: Illinois

Dean Lytton

Regional Operations Executive

dlytton@kempersports.com

Office Location: Illinois

KemperSports-Logo

We own, lease, operate and develop facilities. Contact us to learn more about our service solutions.